APPENDIX 5 - APPOINTMENTS APPROVED UNDER DELEGATED AUTHORITY SINCE THE STATUTORY COUNCIL MEETING

Body	Members required	Members appointed
Aberdeen International Youth Festival Trust	7	Councillors Boulton, Duncan and Imrie
		1 Liberal Democrat name to be provided.
		SNP have declined to appoint therefore 3 further places are available. 2 places were offered to the SNP but 1 other place also exists.
Shaping Aberdeen Housing LLP	3	Councillors Boulton, Flynn and Macdonald
North Sea Commission and East of Scotland European Consortium	1	Councillor Reynolds
Scotland Excel – Centre for Procurement Expertise for Local Government	2 plus 2 substitutes	Councillors Donnelly and Reynolds.
		Subs – Councillors Laing and Lumsden
Scottish Councils Committee on Radioactive Substances	1	Councillor Bell
AECC	2	Councillor Donnelly
		(Councillor Reynolds was appointed by Council on 17 May 2017)
NESTRANS	4 plus 4 substitutes	Councillors Bell, Macdonald, Nicoll and Jennifer Stewart
		Subs – Councillors Graham, Hunt, Hutchison and 1 Liberal Democrat to be confirmed

Body	Members required	Members appointed
SDPA	6 plus 6 substitutes	Councillors Cooke, Graham, Grant, Hunt, Jennifer Stewart and Yuill Subs – Councillors Bell, Copland, Cormie, Macdonald, Mason and Reynolds
Aberdeen City Heritage Trust	4	Lord Provost and Councillors Donnelly, MacGregor and Jennifer Stewart
Gomel Trust	6	Councillors Allan, Cooke, Donnelly, Lesley Dunbar, Catriona MacKenzie and 1 Liberal Democrat to be confirmed